Contact band directly


Tom Cox Lead guitar , Diana Cox Vocals,, Steve Hanson Bass Guitar, Vocals Bill Schubert Drums,
Randy Schwartz Rythum guitar, vocals


Pretty Woman, Born To Be Wild, Honky Tonk Women, JailHouse Rock, Locomotive Breath,Johnny B. Goode, Satisfaction, Louie Louie, Gloria, Secret Agent Man, Dizzie Miss Lizzie, Da Do Run Run, Eight Days a Week, A Hard Days Night, You Cant Do That, Be My Baby, Move it On Over, Dock of The Bay, Wonderful Tonight, House of the Rising Sun, Dont Let the Sun Catch you Crying, Wipe Out, Heart Full of Soul, For Whats Its Worth, Come Together, Stand By Me, In My Life, Back in The USSR, Burnig Love, Get Back, Wooly Bully, You Really Got Me, Act Naturally, Brown Eyed Girl,Gimme Some Lovin,Things We Said Today, Love Potion #9, Proud Mary, I Only Want to be With You,Listen To The Music, Oye Como Va,Rock N Roll Music,Summertime Blues , Proud Mary, As Tears Go By,Burnin Love,The last Time, and More......
BackTrax - Honky Tonk Woman
BackTrax - Jailhouse Rock
BackTrax - Born To Be Wild
BackTrax - Johnny B Goode
Prev Next Pause Play
No videos